Skip to product information
1 of 1


You Amaze Us

You Amaze Us

UPC: 715187936126

Format: CD

Release Date: Aug 19, 2014

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is currently out of stock and may be on backorder.

View full details
Audio Mixers: Craig Alvin; Jason Kyle Saetveit; Ainslie Grosser .
Liner Note Authors: Amy Perry; Allan Hall; Todd Smith .
Recording information: Bedbug Studios; Burning Lantern Studios; Charlie's Place; Curb Studios.
Photographer: Lee Steffen .
Celebrated Christian vocal group Selah bring a pop style level of polish and sophistication to their songs of worship and praise, brought to life with their expert harmonies and the stirring lead vocals of Todd Smith and Amy Perry. Released in 2014, You Amaze Us is the group's tenth album, combining new songs of faith with fresh interpretations of beloved hymns, such as "The Old Rugged Cross," "I'd Rather Have Jesus," and "Just as I Am." At once thoughtful and passionate, You Amaze Us is a reminder of why Selah are one of the most celebrated and successful acts in Christian music today. ~ Mark Deming


1 - You Amaze Us
2 - Oh Our Lord
3 - At the Cross
4 - More and More of You
5 - Be (My Heart, My Hands, My Voice)
6 - Just as I Am
7 - Soon and Very Soon
8 - O the Blood
9 - I'd Rather Have Jesus
10 - Old Rugged Cross
11 - Victory in Jesus
12 - Nearing Home
13 - In the Garden
14 - We Must Not