Skip to product information
1 of 1


You Shine

You Shine

UPC: 000768172520

Format: CD

Release Date: May 02, 2000

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Lisa Young (vocals, background vocals); Donia Makedonez, Miriam Webster (vocals); David Moyse (guitar); Mark Gregory (trumpet, flugelhorn); Russell Fragar (keyboards); Erica Crocker, Scott Haslem, Darlene Zschech, Steve Ollis, Mark Cass Stevens, Steve McPherson (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Darlene Zschech.
Recording information: Albert's Studios, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia; AMC Studios, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia; The Enterprise, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.


1 - Holy Spirit Rain Down
2 - Your Love
3 - River
4 - It Is He
5 - Have Your Way
6 - Jesus, I Adore You
7 - I Live to Know You
8 - Heaven
9 - In Your Hands
10 - I Will Bless You Lord
11 - You Shine
12 - Steadfast Love of the Lord