Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillsong Young & Free

Youth Revival

Youth Revival

UPC: 602537508808

Format: CD

Release Date: Feb 26, 2016

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

This item is expected to ship between 3 and 5 business days after order placement.

View full details
Personnel: Aodhan King (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano); Alexander Pappas (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Ben Tan (vocals, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer, programming); Tracy Pratt, Laura Toggs, Tyler Douglass, Renee Sieff, Melodie Wagner, Alexander Epa Iosefa, Lauren Vella, Karina Wykes (vocals); Robbie Hellberg (piano, synthesizer, programming); Jack McGrath (synthesizer, programming); Tim Koziol (synthesizer); Brendan Tan (drums, percussion, programming); Ben Tennikoff, Michael Fatkin, Cameron Robertson (programming).
Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.
Directors: Sebastian Strand; Jamin Tasker.
Youth Revival is the second release by Hillsong Young & Free, the popular EDM-flavored worship group that first debuted from the Hillsong Church in 2013. Eschewing the more traditional praise pop of the church's other other musical branches, Young & Free spread their message through pulsing electro-pop and dance-oriented worship songs. As with their chart-topping debut, Youth Revival's 13 tracks were recorded live at Hillsong's home church in Sydney, Australia, and continue to build on the group's fresh, uplifting sound. ~ Timothy Monger


1 - Where You Are
2 - Real Love
3 - Only Wanna Sing
4 - Face to Face
5 - To My Knees
6 - Trust
7 - Never Alone
8 - When the Fight Calls
9 - Falling Into You
10 - This Is Living
11 - In Your Eyes
12 - Passion
13 - Where You Are